• To learn more about Our Committee

However, in the Our Committee link change the details to –

About the Committee

The Committee meets every month and the members act on a voluntary basis. They all share the same ambition which is to work together to support those all affected by a brain tumour  The Charity receives no statutory grant.

It is elected annually in November at the Annual General Meeting which members are invited to. The Committee Members working on behalf of all those affected by a brain tumour are;

Charity Patron: Pamela Ballantine

Chair: Gillian McDonald

Vice Chair (Acting): Gordon Dickson

Secretary (Acting) : Gordon Dickson

Treasurer: Elaine Hayes

Committee Members:

Michael McDonald

Deborah Galbraith 

Phyllis Scott 

Sylvia Watt

John Baxter