Our Committee

About the Committee

The Committee meets every month and the members act on a voluntary basis. They all share the same ambition which is to work together to support those all affected by a brain tumour  The Charity receives no statutory grant.

It is elected annually in November at the Annual General Meeting which members are invited to.

The Committee Members working on behalf of all those affected by a brain tumour are;

Chair: Kate Ferguson

Secretary (Acting): Gordon Dickson

Treasurer: Elaine Hayes

Read more about your committee Read More

Committee Members:

Julie Adams

Jennifer Arbuthnot

Sylvia Watt

Brendan Grimes

Scott McDowell

Mo McDevitt