Colin McMillan
Sylvia Watt
Vice Chairperson
Steve Harris
Alan Coates
Committee Member
Fiona Alderdice
Committee Member
Lauren Monaghan
Committee Member
Yvonne Monaghan
Committee Member
Kimberley Carvill
Committee Member
Jennifer Arbuthnot
Committee Member
Aimee Alderdice
Committee Member
Carol Harris
Committee Member
Michaela Chambers
I will be your first port of call when contacting Brainwaves NI and will point patients in the right direction. We at Brainwaves NI are here to help.

Our Team

The committee is made up of volunteers who have been affected either personally or though a family member by a brain tumour. We meet once a month to plan and deliver the strategic and operational management of the charity.

The Committee members act on a voluntary basis and they all share the same ambition which is to work together to support those effected by a brain tumour.